Summer Camp Fair

Summer Camp Fair

ENJOY YOUR SUMMER! GREAT CAMPS HERE FOR 2017!!

THANK YOU TO ALL OUR VISITORS, EXHIBITORS, PARTNERS, STAFF, VOLUNTEERS FOR MAKING THIS YEAR’S CAMP FAIR A BLAST! See you MAY 13th, 2018 Back in Dun Laoghaire at the Royal Marine!

Royal Marine Hotel Dun Laoghaire Kids Guide Summer Camp Fair

Media Sponsor and PR Support Generously provided by:

Dublin City FM

Dun Laoghaire BID

Irish Academy of Public Relations

Check out some of our amazing 2017 exhibitors for more information on great summer camps this year!
The Academy of Code theacademyofcode.com Imaginosity Children’s Museum imaginosity.ie
Camp Rathdown rathdownschool.ie/camp-rathdown Irish National Sailing School inss.ie
Connemara Maths Academy connemaramathsacademy.com Trinity Sport Multi Sport Camp tcd.ie
DLR Leisure dlrleisure.ie dlr Mill Theatre Dundrum milltheatre.ie
Viens Voir Language Centre vlc.ie HoopSkool Basketball hoopskool.ie/
CloverBuzz cloverbuzz.com Bricks4Kids bricks4kidz.ie/southcountydublin
Irish Academy of Public Relations- teen camps irishacademy.com/ie/summer-courses/public-relations Pine Forest Art Centre pineforestartcentre.com
Emma Slowe Children’s Entertainer esce.info  Trinity Walton Club tcd.ie/waltonclub/
Rafting.ie rafting.ie  Newbridge House and Farm newbridgehouseandfarm.com
Dun Laoghaire Wellness Centre dunlaoghairewellnesscentre.ie Pedal Notes Music Education facebook.com/pedalnotesmusiceducation
Giddy Studios giddystudios.com  Newpark Music Centre newparkmusic.ie
BUMBLEance bumbleance.com Ambles & Rambles Outdoor Adventures dublinhillwalking.com
Active Language Learning all.ie Dun Laoghaire School of Music dunlaoghaireschoolofmusic.com
ASPIRE aspireacademy.ie  Bray Adventures brayadventures.ie
Minevention minevention.co.uk  Dublin School of Music dublinschoolofmusic.com
Summer Space spacetherapycentre.com  Junior Shakespeares thewritespace.ie
Gaiety School of Acting gaietyschool.com  Go Fly Your Kite goflyyourkite.com
Savvy Teen Academy savvyteenacademy.com  Class4Kids class4kids.ie
Junior Einstein’s Science Club junioreinsteinsscienceclub.com Alive Outside Adventure Summer Camps aliveoutside.ie
Ripcoder Club ripcoder.com Women on the Run womenontherun.ie

 

 

WHAT: The 2nd Annual Kids Guide Summer Camp Fair is coming back to beautiful Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin at the Royal Marine Hotel!

WHEN: Sunday, May 14th, 2017-  doors open from 10:30am-5pm.

WHY ATTEND?:

  • FREE registration for families and visitors is available in advance on our Facebook Page! Or visit and book tickets on Event Brite Camp Fair event page! Book your places online to be entered to win valuable prizes from participating Summer Camps! Kids camps, classes, parties, family theme park passes, and more!
  • BOOKING IS NOT REQUIRED BUT if you do pre-register, you’ll be in for a few chances to win free summer camps and other valuable prizes!
  • You’ll get to meet with 40-50 of the top camp providers in Dublin and across the country, providing great camp options for ages 4-16 for a variety of activities.
  • Your kids will enjoy: hands-on demos, such as testing out your sailing skills in a real dinghy, a chance to build something incredible with legos in our Brick4Kids zone; getting their faces painted; a balloon modelled to suit every taste and; even a fun fantasy photo taken by the creative team at CloverBuzz to remember the whole experience!

WANT TO EXHIBIT?: Vendors interested in exhibiting at the 2nd Annual Kids Guide Dublin Summer Camp Fair are encouraged to register here on this form. There are limited exhibition spots and we accept camps on a first-come, first served basis. Last year we sold out and we’re almost full again as of April 7! HURRY AND BOOK TO BE PART OF THIS UNIQUE AND PRODUCTIVE EVENT!

Whether you have a day camp, a residential camp, or programmes for toddlers through teens, the Kids Guide Summer Camp Fair is your place to shine and do great business! We connect you with 1000s of people looking to book great activities for their kids at this unique, informative, and fun day out for families.

Kids Guide Summer Camp Fair is BACK May 14th, 2017!

Woohoo! We can't WAIT for the Camp Fair on Sunday May 14th! Join us for the fun and remember to share with friends. Prizes, taster classes, entertainment and loads of camps to visit and book into for ages 4-16! Oh yeah, if you want to be in for a chance to win, you can pre-register on our event brite event- you just may win a free week of camp for you child!

Posted by Kids Guide Ireland on Tuesday, 4 April 2017

 

QUESTIONS?: Did you know? Last year’s event sold out! So we’ve moved to a bigger venue. And, we sold out again, so be sure and contact us TODAY if you want to be part of this fun, informative day out for the whole family in May 2018! Thanks and see you at the Fair next year!

More Great Summer Camps and/or Activities for the whole family!

These programmes won’t be exhibiting but are still fantastic and worth checking into!
Clara Lara Fun Park claralara.com Digit Kids digitkids.ie
Squirrel’s Scramble squirrelsscramble.ie Dun Laoghaire Shopping Centre dlsc.ie
Teddy’s Ice Cream teddys.ie The Bradley Theatre School thebradleyschool@gmail.com

 

THANK YOU TO ALL OUR EXHIBITORS AND VISITORS FOR ATTENDING WITH US ON MAY 14th, 2017 CAMP FAIR !

Share the fun & this page with a camp provider you love to let them know you and your friends want to visit the BEST summer camps at the fair! 

THE 2ND ANNUAL KIDS GUIDE SUMMER CAMP FAIR HAS BEEN A BLAST!!!