Summer Camp Fair

Summer Camp Fair

The Kids Guide Summer Camp Fair is Doubling the Fun in 2018!

Dublin’s BEST and ORIGINAL Fair for Children’s activities, camps, workshops and educational entertainment! NOW 2 DATES!

Trinity Sport Multi Sport Camp
Trinity Sport Multi Sport Camp

Join us at Trinity Sport in Dublin City Centre on 15th April, 2018.

Trinity Sport Logo

Serving families from City Centre to the North Side, Fingal, Kildare and beyond!

READY FOR A BLAST AGAIN IN 2018? We’re thrilled to be BACK in Dun Laoghaire at the Royal Marine!

 Join us at the Royal Marine Hotel on 13th May, 2018.

Serving families from South County Dublin, Wicklow and beyond.

Have a Kids’ Camp, Class, Service or Product or a Family Service or Product?

Join us for the THIRD ANNUAL Kids Guide Summer Camp Fairs and connect with 3000-5000 eager parents and kids, excited to learn about your programme!

Park Academy Summer Camps

WHAT: The 3rd Annual Kids Guide Summer Camp Fair is DOUBLING! We’re coming to Trinity Sport at Trinity College and coming back to beautiful Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin at the Royal Marine Hotel!

WHEN:

April 15th, 2018 Trinity Sport- Sunday –  doors open from 10:00am-4pm.

May 13th, 2018 Royal Marine Hotel- Sunday –  doors open from 11:00am-5pm.

WHY ATTEND?:

  • FREE registration for families and visitors is available in advance on our Facebook Page! AND on Event Brite for Trinity and Event Brite for Dun Laoghaire!
  • BOOKING IS NOT REQUIRED BUT if you do pre-register, you’ll be in for a few chances to win free summer camps and other valuable prizes!
  • You’ll get to meet with over 100 of the top camp providers in Dublin and across the country, providing great camp options for ages 3-16 for a variety of activities.
  • Your kids will enjoy: hands-on demos, such as testing out sailing skills in a real dinghy, a chance to jam with RockJam; get faces painted; a balloon modelled to suit every taste and; and much more! Come for the whole experience!
  • It’s SUPER FUN!!!

WANT TO EXHIBIT?: Vendors interested in exhibiting at the 3rd Annual Kids Guide Dublin Summer Camp Fair are encouraged to register here on this form. There are limited exhibition spots and we accept camps on a first-come, first served basis. Last year we sold out and expect to book up EARLY! So, HURRY AND JOIN US FOR THIS UNIQUE AND PRODUCTIVE EVENT!

Whether you have a day camp, a residential camp, or programmes for toddlers through teens, the Kids Guide Summer Camp Fair is your place to shine and do great business! We connect you with 1000s of people looking to book great activities for their kids at this unique, informative, and fun day out for families.

QUESTIONS?: Did you know? This year we’re DOUBLING our exhibition opportunities again but keeping prices REASONABLE to encourage start ups and other great programmes for kids to join us! Be sure and contact us TODAY if you want to be part of either or both of these fun, informative days out for the whole family in 2018. Thanks and see you at the Fair!

 


 

CHECK OUT SOME OF THE FABULOUS CAMPS THAT WERE AVAILABLE FOR KIDS TO TRY OUT AND PARENTS TO LEARN ABOUT AT THE 2017 FAIR…

With Media Sponsor and PR Support Generously provided by:

Dublin City FM

Dun Laoghaire BID

Irish Academy of Public Relations

Check out some of our amazing 2017 exhibitors for more information on great summer camps across Ireland!
The Academy of Code theacademyofcode.com Imaginosity Children’s Museum imaginosity.ie
Camp Rathdown rathdownschool.ie/camp-rathdown Irish National Sailing School inss.ie
Connemara Maths Academy connemaramathsacademy.com Trinity Sport Multi Sport Camp tcd.ie
DLR Leisure dlrleisure.ie dlr Mill Theatre Dundrum milltheatre.ie
Viens Voir Language Centre vlc.ie HoopSkool Basketball hoopskool.ie/
CloverBuzz cloverbuzz.com Bricks4Kids bricks4kidz.ie/southcountydublin
Irish Academy of Public Relations- teen camps irishacademy.com/ie/summer-courses/public-relations Pine Forest Art Centre pineforestartcentre.com
Emma Slowe Children’s Entertainer esce.info  Trinity Walton Club tcd.ie/waltonclub/
Rafting.ie rafting.ie  Newbridge House and Farm newbridgehouseandfarm.com
Dun Laoghaire Wellness Centre dunlaoghairewellnesscentre.ie Pedal Notes Music Education facebook.com/pedalnotesmusiceducation
Giddy Studios giddystudios.com  Newpark Music Centre newparkmusic.ie
BUMBLEance bumbleance.com Ambles & Rambles Outdoor Adventures dublinhillwalking.com
Active Language Learning all.ie Dun Laoghaire School of Music dunlaoghaireschoolofmusic.com
ASPIRE aspireacademy.ie  Bray Adventures brayadventures.ie
Minevention minevention.co.uk  Dublin School of Music dublinschoolofmusic.com
Summer Space spacetherapycentre.com  Junior Shakespeares thewritespace.ie
Gaiety School of Acting gaietyschool.com  Go Fly Your Kite goflyyourkite.com
Savvy Teen Academy savvyteenacademy.com  Class4Kids class4kids.ie
Junior Einstein’s Science Club junioreinsteinsscienceclub.com Alive Outside Adventure Summer Camps aliveoutside.ie
Ripcoder Club ripcoder.com Women on the Run womenontherun.ie

 

CHECK OUT THE 2017 VIDEO FOR A GLIMPSE OF SOME OF THE GREAT PROGRAMMES THAT ATTENDED….

Kids Guide Summer Camp Fair is BACK May 14th, 2017!

Woohoo! We can't WAIT for the Camp Fair on Sunday May 14th! Join us for the fun and remember to share with friends. Prizes, taster classes, entertainment and loads of camps to visit and book into for ages 4-16! Oh yeah, if you want to be in for a chance to win, you can pre-register on our event brite event- you just may win a free week of camp for you child!

Posted by Kids Guide Ireland on Tuesday, 4 April 2017

 

More Great Summer Camps and/or Activities for the whole family from 2017!

These programmes won’t be exhibiting but are still fantastic and worth checking into!
Clara Lara Fun Park claralara.com Digit Kids digitkids.ie
Squirrel’s Scramble squirrelsscramble.ie Dun Laoghaire Shopping Centre dlsc.ie
Teddy’s Ice Cream teddys.ie The Bradley Theatre School thebradleyschool@gmail.com

 

Share the fun & this page with a camp provider you love to let them know you and your friends want to visit the BEST summer camps at the fair! 

THE 2ND ANNUAL KIDS GUIDE SUMMER CAMP FAIR WAS A BLAST!!! Mark your calendars for April 15 and May 13, 2018!!